Monday , 22nd July 2024
Biometric Attendance Of Staff

Planning and Evaluation Comittee

Planning Board Committee for 12th Five Year Plan

S.No Name Designation
01 Dr. A.R. Singh Chairperson of Planning Board
02 Dr. T.P. Singh Senior Member
03 Dr. V.K.Dubey Coordinator IQAC 
04 Mrs. Maya Pawar Librarian
05 Mr. R.K.D. Dwivedi HDC
06 Mr.D.K.Mishra UDC