Monday , 22nd July 2024
Biometric Attendance Of Staff

Activity Committee


01 Cultural and literary Committee Dr. R.L. Sharma
02 Social Service and Social Work Committee Dr. T.P. singh
03 Sport Committee Dr.Ravindranath Singh
04 Professional and Career Counseling Committee Dr. A.K. Tripathi

Literary/ Cultural Vande Mataram Program Committee

01 Dr. R.L. Sharma Coordinator
02 Dr. Anil Kumar Singh Member
03 Dr. Pushpa Singh Member


Various Committee  Download