# SANJAY GANDHI SMRITI GOVT. P.G. COLLEGE, SIDHI (M.P.) (Scheme Of Autonomy)

## **Notification**

### Regular/Ex Student M.A. IVth Semester Political Science Examination June-2022

Notification No: Result Date:

S.N.	ROLL NO	NAME OF STUDENT	SEMESTER MARKS	RESULT	AGGREGATE RESULT
1	20018001	ABHIMANYU PANDEY	184/250	PASS	FIRST
2	20018003	ABHIMANYU SINGH	146/250	PASS	SECOND
3	20018005	AKANKSHA PANDEY	162/250	PASS	FIRST
4	20018006	AKHILESH KUMAR PANDEY	56/250	FAIL P-I (TH) P-II (TH) P-III (TH) P-IV (TH)	
5	20018007	AMBUJ SINGH CHANDEL	165/250	PASS	FIRST
6	20018009	AMRITA PANDEY	141/250	PASS	SECOND
7	20018010	AMRITA SINGH	131/250	PASS	
8	20018011	ANIL KUMAR PATEL	139/250	PASS	SECOND
9	20018012	ANIL SINGH CHAUHAN	132/250	PASS	
10	20018013	ANTIMA PATEL	107/250	ATKT P-II (TH) P-IV (TH)	
11	20018015	ARPANA SINGH	142/250	PASS	FIRST
12	20018018	ARUN KUMAR	128/250	PASS	SECOND
13	20018021	ASHITOSH PATEL	137/250	PASS	SECOND
14	20018022	ASHKRIT TIWARI	132/250	PASS	SECOND
15	20018023	BRIJESH KUMAR JAYSWAL	118/250	ATKT P-III (TH)	
16	20018024	DEEP CHAND PATEL	119/250	PASS	SECOND
17	20018027	DINENDRA KUMAR MISHRA	138/250	PASS	SECOND
18	20018028	EHSAN MOHAMMAD	158/250	PASS	FIRST
19	20018029	EMRANA BEGAM	136/250	PASS	SECOND
20	20018032	GIRIJA PRASAD SAKET	132/250	PASS	SECOND
21	20018034	JYOTI GUPTA	144/250	PASS	SECOND
22	20018035	KAJOL DWIVEDI	115/250	ATKT P-III (TH)	
23	20018037	KANCHAN DEVI SONDHIYA	133/250	PASS	FIRST
24	20018038	LALITA KUSHWAHA	118/250	WITHHEL PdV (TH)	
25	20018039	LAUKESH SINGH CHAUHAN	146/250	PASS	FIRST
26	20018043	MEENA CHATURVEDI	135/250	PASS	FIRST
27	20018044	MUKESH KUMAR JAISWAL	140/250	PASS	

# SANJAY GANDHI SMRITI GOVT. P.G. COLLEGE, SIDHI (M.P.) (Scheme Of Autonomy)

## **Notification**

#### Regular/Ex Student M.A. IVth Semester Political Science Examination June-2022

Notification No: Result Date:

S.N.	ROLL NO	NAME OF STUDENT	SEMESTER MARKS	RESULT	AGGREGATE RESULT
28	20018045	NAMAN SINGH	137/250	PASS	SECOND
29	20018046	NEELAM KUSHWAHA	97/250	FAIL P-I (CCE) P-II (CCE) P-III (CCE) P-IV (CCE)	
30	20018047	NEHA SINGH	160/250	PASS	FIRST
31	20018048	NISHA VISHWAKARMA	129/250	PASS	
32	20018049	PAPPI SINGH	136/250	PASS	SECOND
33	20018051	POOJA SINGH	107/250	ATKT P-II (TH) P-III (TH)	
34	20018052	PRATIBHA DEVI PANIKA	129/250	PASS	SECOND
35	20018053	PRATIGYA SINGH	148/250	PASS	SECOND
36	20018054	PRATIKSHA SINGH	152/250	PASS	SECOND
37	20018056	PRAVINA KUMARI SINGH	108/250	WITHHEL Po	
38	20018057	PRIYANKA UPADHYAY	147/250	PASS	SECOND
39	20018058	PRIYANKA YADAV	140/250	PASS	
40	20018059	PUSHPENDRA KUMAR GUPTA	144/250	PASS	SECOND
41	20018060	RACHANA TIWARI	133/250	PASS	
42	20018061	RACHNA VISHWAKARMA	129/250	PASS	FIRST
43	20018062	RADHA SAKET	133/250	PASS	SECOND
44	20018063	RAJEEV KUMAR KOL	56/250	FAIL P-I (TH) P-II (TH) P-III (TH) P-IV (TH)	
45	20018064	RAKHEE SAHU	134/250	PASS	
46	20018068	RUPALI PATHAK	179/250	PASS	FIRST
47	20018069	SAKSHI CHATURVEDI	151/250	PASS	
48	20018070	SAMATA SINGH	133/250	PASS	
49	20018075	SHIVA SINGH	156/250	PASS	FIRST
50	20018076	SHIYAVATI SINGH	136/250	PASS	SECOND
51	20018078	SIYA RAM PANIKA	129/250	PASS	SECOND

## SANJAY GANDHI SMRITI GOVT. P.G. COLLEGE, SIDHI (M.P.) (Scheme Of Autonomy)

#### **Notification**

#### Regular/Ex Student M.A. IVth Semester Political Science Examination June-2022

Notification No: Result Date:

S.N.	ROLL NO	NAME OF STUDENT	SEMESTER MARKS	RESULT	AGGREGATE RESULT
52	20018079	SON KUMARI JAYSWAL	120/250	ATKT P-II (TH)	
53	20018080	SUDHEESH KUMAR TIWARI	142/250	PASS	FIRST
54	20018081	SUSHEEL KUMAR TIWARI	147/250	PASS	FIRST
55	20018082	SUSHEELA SINGH	130/250	PASS	
56	20018083	SWATANTRA SINGH	175/250	PASS	FIRST
57	20018084	UGRASEN PRAJAPATI	156/250	PASS	FIRST
58	20018086	VAISHNVI MISHRA	121/250	PASS	SECOND
59	20018088	VIKASH KUMAR JAYSWAL	132/250	ATKT P-III (TH)	

	) BY

CHECKED BY:

MEMBER (EXAM .COMMITTEE)

1.

3.

4. P-II (TH) P-III (TH)

Controller

Principal

### Copy to :

- 1. The Registrar, APS University ,Rewa (M.P.)
- 2.The Exam Controller of SANJAY GANDHI SMRITI GOVT. P.G. COLLEGE, SIDHI (M.P.)
- 3. Notice Board