Notification

Regular/Ex Student M.Com. IVth Semester Examination June-2022

S.N.	ROLL NO	NAME OF STUDENT	SEMESTER MARKS	RESULT	AGGREGATE RESULT
1	19031047	NARENDRA KUMAR SHARMA	177/250	PASS	SECOND
2	20031001	AANCHAL CHAURASIYA	129/250	ATKT P-V (TH)	
3	20031003	ABHISHEK SINGH	77/250	FAIL P-I (CCE) P-II (CCE) P-III (TH) P-III	
				(CCE) P-IV (CCE) P-V (TH)	
4	20031004	AJAY KUMAR SINGH	143/250	PASS	FIRST
5	20031005	AJEET KUMAR DWIVEDI	141/250	PASS	FIRST
6	20031010	AMAR SINGH PARIHAR	108/250	ATKT P-III (TH)	
7	20031011	AMBUJ MISHRA	87/250	FAIL P-I (CCE) P-II (CCE) P-III (CCE) P-IV (CCE) P-V (TH)	
8	20031013	ANCHAL SINGH CHAUHAN	173/250	PASS	FIRST
9	20031014	ANEESH SINGH CHAUHAN	161/250	PASS	FIRST
10	20031015	ANIL KUMAR PATEL	121/250	ATKT P-IV (TH)	
11	20031016	ANJALI MISHRA	157/250	PASS	FIRST
12	20031017	ANJALI SINGH CHAUHAN	145/250	ATKT P-III (TH)	
13	20031018	ANJLI VERMA	170/250	PASS	SECOND
14	20031019	ANKIT KUMAR DWIVEDI	170/250	PASS	FIRST
15	20031021	ANKIT TIWARI	164/250	PASS	FIRST
16	20031022	ANTIMA MISHRA	150/250	PASS	FIRST
17	20031023	ANUPRIYA SINGH	149/250	PASS	FIRST
18	20031026	ARUN SINGH	144/250	ATKT P-III (TH)	
19	20031027	ASHISH KUMAR MISHRA	158/250	PASS	FIRST
20	20031029	BHASKAR PANDEY	168/250	PASS	FIRST
21	20031030	BRIJRAJ SINGH GOND	148/250	PASS	FIRST

Notification

Regular/Ex Student M.Com. IVth Semester Examination June-2022

S.N.	ROLL NO	NAME OF STUDENT	SEMESTER MARKS	RESULT	AGGREGATE RESULT
22	20031031	DEEPAK KUMAR JAYSWAL	143/250	ATKT P-III (TH)	
23	20031032	DIVAKAR DWIVEDI	149/250	PASS	FIRST
24	20031034	GARIMA SINGH	176/250	PASS	FIRST
25	20031035	GARIMA TIWARI	146/250	PASS	FIRST
26	20031036	GAURAV SINGH CHAUHAN	146/250	PASS	SECOND
27	20031037	GNYAN SINGH	151/250	PASS	FIRST
28	20031038	GUNJAN PANDEY	174/250	PASS	FIRST
29	20031040	HEM RAJ KUSHWAHA	144/250	PASS	FIRST
30	20031041	INDRA BAHADUR KORI	159/250	PASS	FIRST
31	20031042	INDRA DEV SINGH	118/250	ATKT P-III (TH)	
32	20031043	JYOTI GUPTA	153/250	PASS	FIRST
33	20031044	KAJAL SINGH	167/250	PASS	FIRST
34	20031045	KAJAL SINGH CHAUHAN	165/250	PASS	SECOND
35	20031046	KIRAN KORI	169/250	PASS	FIRST
36	20031047	KISHAN SINGH CHAUHAN	154/250	PASS	SECOND
37	20031048	KOMAL MISHRA	174/250	PASS	FIRST
38	20031049	KU SWATI PANDEY	172/250	PASS	FIRST
39	20031050	LAV KUMAR SHUKLA	157/250	PASS	SECOND
40	20031051	MADHU GUPTA	135/250	PASS	FIRST
41	20031052	MAHESHWAR TIWARI	148/250	PASS	FIRST
42	20031053	MANSI SINGH CHAUHAN	152/250	PASS	FIRST
43	20031054	MOHIT SHARMA	153/250	PASS	SECOND
44	20031057	NEELESH KUMAR CHATURVEDI	171/250	PASS	FIRST
45	20031058	NISHU TIWARI	160/250	PASS	FIRST
46	20031059	NITESH MISHRA	145/250	PASS	FIRST
47	20031061	PANKAJ JAYSWAL	153/250	PASS	FIRST

Notification

Regular/Ex Student M.Com. IVth Semester Examination June-2022

S.N.	ROLL NO	NAME OF STUDENT	SEMESTER MARKS	RESULT	AGGREGATE RESULT
48	20031062	PAVAN KUMAR GUPTA	0/250	FAIL P-I (TH) P-I (CCE)	
				P-II (TH) P-II (CCE) P-III (TH)	
				P-III (CCE) P-IV (TH) P-IV	
			450/050	(CCE) P-V (TH)	FIDOT
49	20031063	POOJA GUPTA	159/250	PASS	FIRST
50	20031064	POOJA MISHRA	132/250	PASS	FIRST
51	20031065	POONAM DUBEY	156/250	PASS	FIRST
52	20031066	POONAM GUPTA	144/250	PASS	FIRST
53	20031067	PRADEEP KEWAT	155/250	PASS	FIRST
54	20031068	PRAGYA SINGH	179/250	PASS	FIRST
55	20031069	PRANCI MISHRA	158/250	PASS	SECOND
56	20031070	PRATIBHA GAUTAM	164/250	PASS	FIRST
57	20031071	PRATIBHA SINGH	156/250	PASS	FIRST
58	20031072	PRATIBHA TIWARI	152/250	PASS	FIRST
59	20031073	PRATIKSHA SINGH	154/250	PASS	FIRST
60	20031074	PREETI CHATURVEDI	152/250	PASS	FIRST
61	20031075	PREETI GUPTA	153/250	PASS	FIRST
62	20031077	PRITI SINGH	168/250	PASS	FIRST
63	20031078	PRITI TIWARI	171/250	PASS	FIRST
64	20031079	PRIYA SHUKLA	150/250	PASS	FIRST
65	20031080	PRIYANKA SHARMA	157/250	PASS	FIRST
66	20031081	PRADEEP KUMAR PRAJAPATI	152/250	PASS	FIRST
67	20031084	RAJEEV KUMAR GUPTA	159/250	PASS	FIRST
68	20031085	RAJEEV MISHRA	140/250	PASS	FIRST
69	20031086	RAJENDRA KUSHWAHA	160/250	PASS	FIRST
70	20031087	RAJIV KUMAR SAHU	143/250	PASS	FIRST
71	20031089	RITESH KUMAR GUPTA	153/250	PASS	FIRST

Notification

Regular/Ex Student M.Com. IVth Semester Examination June-2022

S.N.	ROLL NO	NAME OF STUDENT	SEMESTER MARKS	RESULT	AGGREGATE RESULT
72	20031090	ROHIT KUMAR TIWARI	157/250	PASS	FIRST
73	20031091	SACHIN KUMAR DWIVEDI	152/250	PASS	FIRST
74	20031092	SAHIBA GUPTA	162/250	PASS	FIRST
75	20031093	SAKSHI GUPTA	164/250	PASS	FIRST
76	20031094	SANGAM SINGH	129/250	ATKT P-IV	
		OADNA OINOU	160/250	(TH)	FIRST
77	20031095	SAPNA SINGH			
78	20031096	SARITA GUPTA	160/250	PASS	FIRST
79	20031097	SATEESH SINGH	141/250	PASS	FIRST
80	20031099	SAUBHAGYA SINGH	136/250	PASS	FIRST
81	20031100	SAUMYA TIWARI	165/250	PASS	FIRST
82	20031101	SHAIFALI SINGH	159/250	PASS	FIRST
83	20031102	SHAILJA GUPTA	164/250	PASS	FIRST
84	20031103	SHILPA VERMA	149/250	PASS	FIRST
85	20031104	SHIVALI SINGH BAGHEL	164/250	PASS	FIRST
86	20031105	SHIVAM SINGH	162/250	PASS	FIRST
87	20031106	SHIVAM SINGH CHAUHAN	146/250	PASS	FIRST
88	20031107	SHIVANEE TIWAREE	149/250	PASS	FIRST
89	20031108	SHRICHA TIWARI	156/250	PASS	FIRST
90	20031109	SHUBHAM LAKHERA	159/250	PASS	FIRST
91	20031111	SHUBHAM UPADHYAY	0/250	FAIL P-I (TH) P-I (CCE) P-II (TH) P-II (CCE) P-III (TH) P-III (CCE) P-IV (TH) P-IV (CCE) P-V (TH)	
92	20031112	SHWETA SINGH	153/250	PASS	FIRST
93	20031113	SUBHASH TIWARI	157/250	PASS	FIRST
94	20031115	VIDYASAGAR DWIVEDI	131/250	ATKT P-III (TH)	
95	20031116	VIKRAMADITYA TIWARI	159/250	PASS	FIRST

Notification

Regular/Ex Student M.Com. IVth Semester Examination June-2022

Notification No: Result Date:

S.N.	ROLL NO	NAME OF STUDENT	SEMESTER MARKS	RESULT	AGGREGATE RESULT
96	20031117	VINAY GUPTA	162/250	PASS	FIRST
97	20031118	VINEET KUMAR DWIVEDI	139/250	PASS	FIRST
98	20031119	VIPIN KUMAR MISHRA	156/250	PASS	FIRST
99	20031120	VIPIN SONI	167/250	PASS	FIRST
100	20031121	VISHAL KUMAR JAYSWAL	141/250	PASS	FIRST
101	20031122	VISHNU GUPTA	140/250	PASS	FIRST
102	20031123	VIVEK GUPTA	153/250	PASS	FIRST
103	20031124	WYOMESH CHAND WYOM	164/250	PASS	FIRST

) BY

CHECKED BY:

MEMBER (EXAM .COMMITTEE)

1.

2.

3.

4. Controller Principal

Copy to:

- 1. The Registrar, APS University ,Rewa (M.P.)
- 2.The Exam Controller of SANJAY GANDHI SMRITI GOVT. P.G. COLLEGE, SIDHI (M.P.)
- 3. Notice Board