SANJAY GANDHI SMRITI GOVT. P.G. COLLEGE, SIDHI (M.P.) (Scheme Of Autonomy)

Notification

Regular/Ex Student M.A. IVth Semester Political Science Examination June-2020

Notification No:			Result Date:		
S.N.	ROLL NO	NAME OF STUDENT	SEMESTER MARKS	RESULT	AGGREGATE RESULT
1	16018004	AMRITA TIWARI	137/250	PASS	SECOND
2	18018001	ADITYA KUMAR SINGH	140/250	PASS	SECOND
3	18018003	AKHILESH TIWARI	154/250	PASS	SECOND
4	18018004	AMBIKESH KUMAR SHUKLA	153/250	PASS	SECOND
5	18018005	ANITA SINGH	136/250	PASS	SECOND
6	18018006	ANJALI SINGH	155/250	PASS	SECOND
7	18018007	ANKU SINGH	146/250	PASS	SECOND
8	18018008	ARTI NAMDEV	148/250	PASS	SECOND
9	18018009	ASMEEN GUNNAR SHAJADI	160/250	PASS	SECOND
10	18018010	BABAI SINGH	142/250	PASS	W/H
11	18018011	DEEKSHA SINGH CHAUHAN	157/250	PASS	SECOND
12	18018012	DHARMENDRA KUMAR BAIS	139/250	PASS	W/H
13	18018013	DHEERENDRA KUMAR MISHRA	145/250	PASS	SECOND
14	18018014	DILIP KUMAR JAYSWAL	152/250	PASS	SECOND
15	18018015	DURGA BAIS	145/250	PASS	W/H
16	18018016	GAYATRI SINGH	144/250	PASS	SECOND
17	18018017	GULAB SAKET	153/250	PASS	W/H
18	18018018	INDRAJ SINGH	139/250	PASS	W/H
19	18018019	JYOTI AGARWAL	145/250	PASS	SECOND
20	18018020	JYOTI JAISWAL	144/250	PASS	W/H
21	18018021	JYOTI PANDEY	141/250	PASS	SECOND
22	18018022	JYOTSANA SAKET	144/250	PASS	SECOND
23	18018023	KAJAL SINGH	140/250	PASS	W/H
24	18018024	KHUSHBOO GUPTA	145/250	PASS	SECOND
25	18018025	KIRAN KUMARI BAIGA	138/250	PASS	SECOND
26	18018026	KUSUMKALI SINGH	129/250	PASS	W/H
27	18018027	MADHU SHARMA	139/250	PASS	SECOND
28	18018028	MADHU SINGH GAHARWAR	143/250	PASS	SECOND
29	18018030	MANJU SAKET	134/250	PASS	SECOND
30	18018031	PANKAJ NATH GOSWAMI	143/250	PASS	W/H

SANJAY GANDHI SMRITI GOVT. P.G. COLLEGE, SIDHI (M.P.) (Scheme Of Autonomy)

Notification

Regular/Ex Student M.A. IVth Semester Political Science Examination June-2020

Notification No:				Result Date:		
S.N.	ROLL NO	NAME OF STUDENT	SEMESTER MARKS	RESULT	AGGREGATE RESULT	
31	18018033	PRABHA SINGH	142/250	PASS	SECOND	
32	18018034	PRABHAT TIWARI	157/250	PASS	SECOND	
33	18018035	PRADEEP KUMAR MISHRA	148/250	PASS	W/H	
34	18018036	PRATIBHA TIWARI	152/250	PASS	SECOND	
35	18018037	PRATIKSHA AGNIHOTRI	146/250	PASS	SECOND	
36	18018038	PRATIMA NAMDEV	146/250	PASS	W/H	
37	18018039	PRITI PANDEY	165/250	PASS	SECOND	
38	18018040	PRIYA GUPTA	142/250	PASS	W/H	
39	18018041	PRIYANKA MAURYA	135/250	PASS	W/H	
40	18018042	RACHNA SINGH	150/250	PASS	SECOND	
41	18018043	RADHESHYAM GUPTA	156/250	PASS	SECOND	
42	18018045	RAJESH KUMAR GUPTA	145/250	PASS	SECOND	
43	18018046	RAJESH SAHU	161/250	PASS	SECOND	
44	18018047	RAKHI SHUKLA	140/250	PASS	SECOND	
45	18018050	RAMDHANI PANIKA	134/250	PASS	SECOND	
46	18018052	RANU PANDEY	149/250	PASS	FIRST	
47	18018053	REKHA SINGH PARIHAR	187/250	PASS	FIRST	
48	18018054	RITA SAKET	134/250	PASS	W/H	
49	18018055	RUBI SINGH	164/250	PASS	SECOND	
50	18018057	SANDEEP KUMAR SHARMA	137/250	PASS	SECOND	
51	18018058	SANGEETA PRAJAPATI	146/250	PASS	SECOND	
52	18018059	SAURABH SINGH	151/250	PASS	FIRST	
53	18018060	SEEMA GUPTA	160/250	PASS	SECOND	
54	18018062	SHEELAVATI PRAJAPATI	151/250	PASS	SECOND	
55	18018063	SHIREEN ANSARI	154/250	PASS	SECOND	
56	18018066	SHYAM SUNDAR SAKET	147/250	PASS	SECOND	
57	18018067	SHYAMBATI SINGH	138/250	PASS	W/H	
58	18018068	SUKHMANTI SINGH	135/250	PASS	W/H	
59	18018070	SWARTI PATEL	132/250	PASS	W/H	
60	18018071	VARSHA SINGH	144/250	PASS	SECOND	

SANJAY GANDHI SMRITI GOVT. P.G. COLLEGE, SIDHI (M.P.) (Scheme Of Autonomy)

Notification

Regular/Ex Student M.A. IVth Semester Political Science Examination June-2020

Notific	Notification No:			Result Date:		
S.N.	ROLL NO	NAME OF STUDENT	SEMESTER MARKS	RESULT	AGGREGATE RESULT	
61	18018072	VINEETA GUPTA	138/250	PASS	W/H	

PREPARED BY :

CHECKED BY :

MEMBER (EXAM .COMMITTEE)

1.

2.

3.

4. Controller Principal

Copy to :

1. The Registrar, APS University ,Rewa (M.P.)

2. The Exam Controller of SANJAY GANDHI SMRITI GOVT. P.G. COLLEGE, SIDHI (M.P.)

3. Notice Board